Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Crews

Denise Crews

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Crews
"I have been with State Farm since I got my first car. My agent then was the legendary “Hutch” who was so thoughtful to care about each of his customers like family. Sadly, he passed and we were so heartbroken. We are blessed though, that we got such a great agent Andy Blanton! He had some big shoes to fill, and he and his whole office (Lee, Tracy W and Tracy) fit perfectly! Lee has helped me so much, and I am always thankful for his hard work. It makes a difference to have someone who is dependable that you can trust. I appreciate all of them, and love them still as my family."
Profile photo of Shannon Black

Shannon Black

December 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shannon Black
"Don’t trust this place! I signed up for 6 months of insurance for my vehicle and was not informed that had only paid for 3 months and that another payment was due 3 months later. I hit a hog driving home one night and totaled my car. Then I find out my insurance was canceled the month before and I never received any notifications via mail or text messages. This is a small town and the people in the office know me and should have called me and informed me I had a payment due. I know they told me a price so I would add another vehicle to my policy but never told me it was a split payment. I have paid in full every 6 months on my vehicles since I started with them in 2002. This is their error and will not fix it so I’m responsible for their negligence. So I strongly suggest you do not purchase anything from this office as you to may be left paying the bill on their negligence. I am closing all my policies I have with them and swapping to someone I can trust. Andy and Tracey were the reps that set up my policy but did nothing to try and fix their error."
Profile photo of Mike Nicholson

Mike Nicholson

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Nicholson
"Andy and his staff are always so friendly and helpful every time we call them. I am always amazed at how quickly they respond to every question and request. We are so happy we found an insurance agent that is so great to work with."
Profile photo of Demetrius Hadley

Demetrius Hadley

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius Hadley
"Great Teamwork (Andy-Owner,Lee, Tracy2, Tracy) With The The Agency Cat 🐈 That Keeps Everyone Together And I Personally Know Tracy-Agency Mgr. Over 20 Years Of Service !"
Profile photo of Jamie Pittman

Jamie Pittman

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Pittman
"The staff is extremely helpful, not just when you purchase insurance but also when you have to file a claim. I absolutely love Tracy Willis, she is so knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile for her clients. I would highly recommend Andy Blanton and his team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sarah Wright

Sarah Wright

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wright
"Great team, always so friendly & positive when we come in. Definatly recommend doing business with them!🙂"
Profile photo of Erin Grace

Erin Grace

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Grace
"Always 5 star stellar service! Tracy Lee has been taking great care of us forever, and Lee saved my day today. We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Venu Madhipatla

Venu Madhipatla

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venu Madhipatla
"Amazing. Mr Lee did an awesome job and helped me with insurance process flawlessly. I really appreciate his help big time"
Profile photo of Susie Young

Susie Young

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Young
"The whole team at Andy Blanton State Farm are the best. From the time you walk in the door, you are called by your name and greated with a smile. They treat you like family. ❤️"
Profile photo of Tara Le Bel

Tara Le Bel

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Le Bel
"Thank you Tracey II/ Fl Girl for taking care of me, even after hours. I love doing business with y'all! Can't say enough about this team."
Profile photo of Dorothy Denise Hall

Dorothy Denise Hall

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Denise Hall
"best of the best"
Profile photo of Tracy Lee

Tracy Lee

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Lee
"Phenomenal office to work with! Perfect location, easy to locate and plenty of parking."
Profile photo of Robin Miller

Robin Miller

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Miller
"Best customer service around and i love all the friendly staff i will not do business with any other insurance company around!"
Profile photo of Brian Hurst

Brian Hurst

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hurst
"Tracy and Andy are very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of s b

s b

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by s b
"The lady I talked with was knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Shae Jonklaas

Shae Jonklaas

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Jonklaas
"Absolutely love the friendly staff."
Profile photo of demetrius palacios

demetrius palacios

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by demetrius palacios
"Always there when I need questions answered. The entire staff is very helpful and I love the service."
Profile photo of al Duck

al Duck

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by al Duck
"Friendly service"
Profile photo of Marie McLendon

Marie McLendon

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marie McLendon
"Tracy at Andy Blanton StateFarm is amazing. She helped my brother and father with a vehicle purchase and treated them just like family. She is a valuable asset to this company and I look forward to doing more business with them in the future. Mr. Jordan"
Profile photo of Ms. Lee

Ms. Lee

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Lee
"Andy Blanton is a professional who truly cares about his customers! His office is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Tina Bates

Tina Bates

March 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Bates
"Personal service and customer service are always practiced in Andy’s office. I know they have my best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Chris Purvis

Chris Purvis

July 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Purvis
"Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff."