Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Blanton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Blanton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dorothy Denise Hall

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"best of the best"
Profile photo of Tracy Lee

Tracy Lee

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal office to work with! Perfect location, easy to locate and plenty of parking."

Robin Miller

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service around and i love all the friendly staff i will not do business with any other insurance company around!"

Brian Hurst

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tracy and Andy are very friendly and helpful"

s b

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The lady I talked with was knowledgeable and professional"

Shae Jonklaas

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love the friendly staff."

demetrius palacios

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need questions answered. The entire staff is very helpful and I love the service."

al Duck

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly service"

Marie Hayes

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tracy at Andy Blanton StateFarm is amazing. She helped my brother and father with a vehicle purchase and treated them just like family. She is a valuable asset to this company and I look forward to doing more business with them in the future. Mr. Jordan"

Ms. Lee

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andy Blanton is a professional who truly cares about his customers! His office is great to work with!"

Tina Bates

March 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Personal service and customer service are always practiced in Andy’s office. I know they have my best interest at heart."

Chris Purvis

July 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff."